News

Razni turniri:

  • 05.11.2016 NK Srednja Bosna — www.hnk-srednjabosna.ch
  • 12.11.2016 NK Marjan Zug — marjan.zug@gmail.com — www.nk-marjan.ch
  • 26.11.2016 HNK Kroatien Schwyz — bernard.pranjic@gmail.com — www.kroatien-schwyz.ch
  • 26.11.2016 NK Hajduk Zuerich — hajdukzuerich@gmx.ch — www.nkhajduk.ch
  • 26.11.2016 NK Dinamo Schaffhausen — nkdinamosh@gmail.com — www.nk-dinamo.ch
  • 26.11.2016 NK Kraljeva Sutjeska — djonjic@vaudoise.ch — www.kraljeva-sutjeska.com
  • 27.11.2016 HNK Adria Aarau — oliver.ivisic@gmail.com — www.hnkadria.ch
  • 27/28.11.2016 NK Croatia Zuerich — info@fccroatia.ch — www.fccroatia.ch
  • 10.12.2016 MNK Livno Zuerich — frano_vukadin@gmx.ch — www.livanjskazajednica.ch
  • 17/18.12.2016 NK Lašvanska dolina Zug — vedran.eldic@baloise.ch
  • 28.01.2017 HNK Posavina Basel — andrija.sljivic@hotmail.com — www.nkposavina.ch
  • 04.02.2017 HŠD Zagreb Arbon — www.zagreb-arbon.ch
  • 11.02.2017 HNK Široki Brijeg Zuerich — ivan_sesar@hispeed.ch —www.nk-sirokibrijeg.com
  • NK Croatia 92 Chur — croatia92@croatia.ch — http://croatia.ch/drustva/hnk_croatia_92/index.php

Razne Zabave:

Livanjska noć
Datum
Subota, 5.11.2016.
Mijesto
Sporthalle Unterrohr – Unterrohrstrasse 2
8952 Schlieren, Schweiz
—–
Prljavo kazalište & Grašo
Datum
Subota, 12.11.2016.
Mijesto
Stadthalle – Fondlistrasse
8953 Dietikon, Schweiz